Foster The People

General Information

Stage name: Foster The People

Members: Mark Foster, Sean Cimino, Isom Innis, Mark Pontius

Old members: Jacob Fink

Country: United States

Profession: Band

Years active: 2009 – present


Record Companies

Columbia Records

Startime International


All Songs

  • A Beginner’s Guide To Destroying The Moon
  • All About You
  • Are You What You Want To Be?
  • Ask Yourself
  • Best Friend
  • Bittersweet Symphony
  • Blur
  • Broken Jaw
  • Cadillac
  • Call It What You Want
  • Chin Music For The Unsuspecting Hero
  • Coming Of Age
  • Devil’s Haircut
  • Doing It For The Money
  • Don’t Stop (Color On The Walls)
  • Don’t Stop (Color On The Walls) (Acoustic Version)
  • Don’t Stop (Color On The Walls) (Instrumental)
  • Every Color
  • Fire Escape
  • Goats In Trees
  • Harden The Paint
  • Helena Beat
  • Houdini
  • Houdini (Acoustic Version)
  • III
  • I Love My Friends
  • Imagination
  • It’s Ok To Be Human
  • I Would Do Anything For You
  • Lamb’s Wool
  • Lamb’s Wool (ft. Poolside)
  • Life On The Nickel
  • Lotus Eater
  • Love
  • Loyal Like Sid & Nancy
  • Miss You
  • Nevermind
  • Orange Dream
  • Pay The Man
  • Pay The Man (Remix)
  • Pick U Up
  • Pseudologia Fantastica
  • Pumped Up Kicks
  • Pumped Up Kicks (Acoustic Version)
  • Ride Or Die
  • Ruby
  • SHC
  • Sit Next To Me
  • Sit Next To Me (Acoustic Version)
  • Sit Next To Me (Rework)
  • South Side
  • Static Space Lover
  • Style
  • Tabloid Super Junkie
  • The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones
  • The Things We Do
  • The Truth
  • Time To Get Closer
  • Under The Moon
  • Walk With A Big Stick
  • Warrant
  • Waste
  • Worst Nites
  • Your Heart Is My Home
  • Hold On (Alabama Shakes)
  • Hold On, We’re Going Home (Drake)


  • J.I.D
  • Louis The Child
  • Luke Pritchard
  • Poolside
  • Saba
  • The Knocks

Did we miss something or do you have any suggestions? Leave a comment down below! 🙂


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top