John Newman

General Information

Name: John William Peter Newman

Stage name: John Newman

Born: 16 June 1990

Home town: Settle

Country: England

Profession: Singer-songwriter

Years active: 2012 – present


Record Companies


All Songs

  • All I Need Is You
  • All My Heart
  • A.N.i.M.A.L
  • Blame
  • Cheating
  • Cheating (Acoustic Version)
  • Come And Get It
  • Day One
  • Down The Line
  • Easy
  • Feelings
  • Feelings (Acoustic Version)
  • Feel The Love
  • Feel The Love (VIP Mix)
  • Fire In Me
  • Fire In Me (Acoustic Version)
  • Forever’s Not Long Enough (Acoustic Version)
  • Give Me Your Love
  • Give Me Your Love (Re-edit)
  • Give You My Love
  • Gold Dust
  • Goodnight Goodbye
  • Heart Goes Deeper
  • High On You
  • High On You (VIP Mix)
  • Hurricane
  • If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know)
  • I’m Not Your Man
  • Killing Me
  • Lights Down
  • Losing Sleep
  • Love Me Again
  • Love Me Again (Acoustic Version)
  • Mama (Acoustic Version)
  • Never Give It Up
  • Never Let You Go
  • Not Giving In
  • Nothing
  • Olé
  • Olé (Acoustic Version)
  • Out Of My Head
  • Out Of My Head (Club Edit)
  • Running
  • Settle Homecoming
  • Something Special
  • Stand By Me
  • Stand By Me (Acoustic Version)
  • Stay The Night (Unplugged Version)
  • The Hardest Word Is Goodbye
  • The Hardest Word Is Goodbye (Acoustic Version)
  • The Past
  • Tiring Game
  • Tiring Game (Gospel Version)
  • Tribute
  • Try
  • We All Get Lonely
  • Without You
  • Without You (Acoustic Version)
  • I Need Your Love (Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding)
  • Lifted (Naughty Boy & Emeli Sandé)


Did we miss something or do you have any suggestions? Leave a comment down below! 🙂


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top